Game Server - MU Online Season 6 Episode 15

rus
eng
THE OPENING OF THE SERVER


START SERVER 20:00 (Moscow)GMT+3

15.01.2021

About the server x50 First Blood:
Version of game: Season 6 Maximum
Experience: x50
Master Experience: x5
Max Level: 400
Max Master Level: 300

Max Grand Reset: No Limit

Reset from Grand Reset: 30

Reset level: 400

Points for resets to all class: 500

Points for Grand Reset: 10.000

Points for level: 5/7/7

Classes in game: BK, SM, ELF, SUM, MG, DL

Creation DL/MG/SUM from 1 lvl

 


Max Stats: 32000
Level for creating a Guild: 250
The maximum number of games in the guild: 20
Maximum number of guild alliance: 2
The level to activate MU Helper: 10
Max accounts per IP: No Limit


Launch date: 15.01.2021
00:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)
12:00 UTC-5 (Peru)
14:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil)
18:00 UTC+1 (Great Britain, Poland, Italy, Hungary)
19:00 UTC+2 (Ukraine, Latvia, Romania)
20:00 UTC+3 (Russia, Turkey)


Game features:
 

New maps up to season 15.

New sets of items up to season 15.

New Wings 2.5 - 4 - 5 level.

New crafts to create - new stones, Blessed weapons, item, wings.

New Ancient sets all 5-part sets Helm, Armor, Pants, Gloves, Boots.

New Socket sets of weapon and shields.

New Munn system and Pets and Mounts.

New costume jewelry season 8.

New shields for season 15.

New Bosses, events-Demons, Eggs, Lord Silvester, Core Magriffy, Evil Horse,Hellraiser, Sylphid, Undine, Salamander, Gnome, Ferea Crystal Orb, Crystal Stone, God of Darkness e.t.c

New Boss system every hour.

New game panel with sections-Event Time, Ranking, Command, Jewel Bank.

New effects of new things, weapons, wings, bosses.

New Combo for all classes.

New Ranking system.

New Unique Master Tree system.

New Ruud and Hunt shop (No Donate)

New Unique Events for PvP and Duels.

New Anti-lag system in the game.

New Hiding the game menu.

New FPS and Ping monitoring in the game.

New Anti-Cheat and Anti-DDoS Protection System.

New Anti-SpeedHack and Anti-Dupe system in the client game.

New Craft and Upgrade Mixes.

New system upgrade Fenrir.

New Excellent Options.

New Updated Blood Castle and Devil Square.

New Game in HD Graphics.

New OffExp-AFK system, pumping offline + FREE AutoLoot.

New The chest of the Guild.

New Guild Flag Display.

New Rank icons.

New Monsters skills.

New Auction system.

New POST Item display.

Support click the right mouse button to move items.

Five additional chests.

Displaying spots on Minimap(Tab).

Support for Ancient + PvP + Harmony + Excellent options.

Socket: up to 5 options + PvP + Excellent + Ancient.

Support for PvP options on all things.

VIP system with increased add exp, %drop items and %chaosmix items.

Hours in the game.

HP Bar displays the life of monsters, characters.

Obtaining Game Currencies in the game: WCoin - Donate, Goblin Points(Ruud) - Events, Hunt Points - for kill Monsters and Bosses.

All two-handed weapons are now one-handed.

Premium System(VIP)

Spots in the locations: 6-7 mobs.

100% Work Balance PvP and PvE.

Reward for voting in Wcoin.

AutoParty and Partyleader and Reconnect system.

Party Search system(NPC) in the game.

Panda[pet] and Skeleton[pet] were deleted from the game.

Rage Fighter waz Deleted from the game.

Elimination of errors in the game as soon as possible.

Experienced team of administrators.

Work of technical support 24/7.

flat-750x1000-075-f.jpgOur YouTube channel

Guides and description will be updated!


For more information, see the section Guides

Дата: Date: 19/07/2020
Interkassa